Staff Directory

Jean Kwaterski
Executive Director for Campus Life
(920) 424-3407 | kwatersk@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104C

Business and Retail

Matt Suwalski
Assistant Director for Business & Retail
(920) 424-2079 | suwalskm@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104E

Shirin Skifstad
Titan Central/TitanCard Manager
(920) 424-1219 | skifstas@uwosh.edu
Reeve 110

Jan Kossel
Cash Accountant
(920) 424-2177 | kosselj@uwosh.edu

Student Leadership and Involvement

Missy Burgess
Assistant Director for Student Involvement
(920) 424-1230 | burgessm@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104F 

Nicole BellCorelli
Program Advisor - Campus & Civic Engagement 
(920) 424-1269 | belln@uwosh.edu
Reeve 27 

Dylan Bram
Program Advisor - Reeve Union Board & Late Night Programs
(920) 424-1016 | bramd@uwosh.edu
Reeve 26B

Angela Zemke
Program Advisor - Fraternity & Sorority Life
(920) 424-1270 | zemkea@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104G 

Carmen Hetzel
Program Advisor - Emerging Programs & Special Events
(920) 424-3446 | hetzelc@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104L

Chris Annis
Program Advisor - Diversity & Inclusion Programs
(920) 424 - 3181 | annisc@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104H

 

Other

Kelly Kramp
Assistant Director for Marketing
(920) 424-2242 | krampk@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104J 

Linda Koon
Reeve Union Office Manager
(920) 424-2346 | koonl@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104 

Building Operations

Sara Ann Suwalski
Assistant Director of Operations
(920) 424-2263 | suwalsks@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104B 

Lisa Goetsch
Reservations Coordinator
(920) 424-2435 | goetsch@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104A 

Emmet Sandberg
Art Gallery Director
(920) 424-7061 | sandbere@uwosh.edu
Reeve 304
 
Kelsey Johnson-Fischer
Coordinator of AV and Technical Services
(920) 424-1472 | johnsonk@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104
 
Mersadies Vaughan
Building Operations Manager
(920) 424-3116 | vaughm24@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Anne Armstron
Lead Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | armstron@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104
 
Beverly Messing
Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | phillips@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Aaron Mortenson
Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | mortensa@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Boyd Featherston
Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | featherb@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104

Gigi Breitenbach
Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | breiteng@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104  

Carla Haen
Custodian
(920) 424-2346 | haenc@uwosh.edu
Reeve 104  

University Dining

Marty Strand
Assistant Director for Dining Operations
(920) 424-2392 | strand@uwosh.edu
Blackhawk 8D 

Carol Thull
University Dining Office Manager
(920) 424-0773 | thull@uwosh.edu
Blackhawk 8 

Sodexo Staff

Bill Rotchford
General Manager
(920) 424-4330 | rotchfob@uwosh.edu

Lisa Siwik
Operations Manager
(920) 424-3427 | siwikl@uwosh.edu

Julie Plamann
Unit Controller
(920) 424-0905 | plamannj@uwosh.edu

Monica Cisler
Catering Manager
(920)-424-2248 |cislerm@uwosh.edu

Kyle Milligan
Marketing Manager
(920) 424-2469 | millik47@uwosh.edu

Andre Gennaro
Catering Administrator
(920) 424-3412 | catering@uwosh.edu

Chris Brown
Executive Chef
(920) 424-3411 | brownc@uwosh.edu

Fritz Niebergall
Chef
(920) 424-3224 | niebergf@uwosh.edu

Megan Burggraf
Resident Dining Manager
(920) 279-7805 | burggram@uwosh.edu

Brian Warzynski
Retail Dining Manager
(920) 424-424-3411 | warzynsb@uwosh.edu